/WLock
Appearance
| Command | |
| WLock Locks a world. | |
|---|---|
| Aliases | Lock |
| Usage |
/WLock /WLock WorldName /WLock * |
| Category | World |
| Required permissions | Lock |
| Usable from console? | Yes |
| Introduced in | fCraft 0.200 |
This command "locks" worlds - puts them into a locked, read-only mode. No one can place or delete blocks during lockdown. Use /WUnlock to unlock worlds.
Any drawing operartions in progress are halted as well, though anything but the most massive draws often finish before the command can be sent. Often the server has already handled the operation and only needs to update the clients, /WLock does not halt this updating. For a more reliable way of stopping and reverting updates, see /Undo.
WLock
- Locks the world that you are currently on. Not usable from console.
/WLock WorldName
- Locks a given world. Usable from console.
/WLock *
- Locks all worlds on the list. Usable from console. A separate command named
/LockAllused to exist for this purpose before fCraft 0.600.