Jump to content

/WLock: Difference between revisions

From fCraft Wiki
No edit summary
No edit summary
Line 9: Line 9:
/WLock *
/WLock *
|cat=World
|cat=World
|perm=Lock
|perm={{rperm|Lock}}
|console=Yes
|console=Yes
|v=0.200
|v=0.200
|}}
|}}
This command "locks" worlds - puts them into a locked, read-only mode. No one can place or delete blocks during lockdown. Use [[/WUnlock]] to unlock worlds.
This command "locks" worlds - puts them into a locked, read-only mode. No one can place or delete blocks during lockdown. Use {{cmd|WUnlock}} to unlock worlds.


==<code>/WLock</code>==
==<code>/WLock</code>==
Line 22: Line 22:


==<code>/WLock *</code>==
==<code>/WLock *</code>==
:Locks all worlds on the list. Usable from console. A separate command named '''/LockAll''' existed to do this before fCraft 0.600.
:Locks all worlds on the list. Usable from console. A separate command named '''/LockAll''' used to exist for this purpose before fCraft 0.600.


{{LastUpdated|1201}}
{{LastUpdated|1650}}

Revision as of 02:26, 22 August 2012

Command
WLock

Locks a world.

AliasesLock
Usage

/WLock

/WLock WorldName

/WLock *

CategoryWorld
Required permissionsLock
Usable from console?Yes
Introduced infCraft 0.200

This command "locks" worlds - puts them into a locked, read-only mode. No one can place or delete blocks during lockdown. Use /WUnlock to unlock worlds.

/WLock

Locks the world that you are currently on. Not usable from console.

/WLock WorldName

Locks a given world. Usable from console.

/WLock *

Locks all worlds on the list. Usable from console. A separate command named /LockAll used to exist for this purpose before fCraft 0.600.