Jump to content

/Lock: Difference between revisions

From fCraft Wiki
No edit summary
Redirected page to /WLock
 
Line 1: Line 1:
{{CommandBox
#REDIRECT [[/WLock]]
|name=Lock
|purpose=Puts world into read-only mode.
|aliases=
|uses=/Lock
 
/Lock WorldName
|cat=Worlds
|perm=Lock
|console=Yes
|v=0.200
|}}
 
Puts the world into a read-only mode. No-one can build or delete blocks there when the map is locked. By default it's locking the world you are on, but you can also lock by name. You can also unlock worlds using [[/UnLock]], lock all worlds using [[/LockAll]] and [[/UnLockAll]].
 
==<code>/Lock</code>==
:Locks the world that you are on. Not usable from Console (since Console does not have a "current world").
 
==<code>/Lock WorldName</code>==
:Locks the specified world.

Latest revision as of 12:05, 11 November 2011

Redirect to: