Jump to content

/Lock: Difference between revisions

From fCraft Wiki
BobKare (talk | contribs)
Created page with "{{CommandBox |name=Lock |purpose=Locks a world into read-only mode. |aliases= |uses=/Lock [WorldName] |cat=Worlds |perm=Lock |console=Yes |}} Puts the world into a read-only mod..."
 
Redirected page to /WLock
 
(2 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
{{CommandBox
#REDIRECT [[/WLock]]
|name=Lock
|purpose=Locks a world into read-only mode.
|aliases=
|uses=/Lock [WorldName]
|cat=Worlds
|perm=Lock
|console=Yes
|}}
 
Puts the world into a read-only mode. No-one can build or delete blocks there when the map is locked. By default it's locking the world you are on, but you can also lock by name. You can also unlock worlds using [[/UnLock]], lock all worlds using [[/LockAll]] and [[/UnLockAll]].
 
==<code>/Lock [WorldName]</code>==
Locks the world you wrote.

Latest revision as of 12:05, 11 November 2011

Redirect to: