/BlockDB
Appearance
| Command | |
| BlockDB Manages the block database (BlockDB) | |
|---|---|
| Usage |
/BlockDB World /BlockDB World On/Off /BlockDB World Clear /BlockDB World Limit #/none /BlockDB World TimeLimit Time/none /BlockDB World Preload On/Off |
| Category | Maintenance |
| Required permissions | ManageBlockDB |
| Usable from console? | Yes |
| Introduced in | [[Version history#{{{v}}}|fCraft {{{v}}}]] |
Manages the block database (BlockDB). Allows enabling/disabling, clearing, and configuring it.
/BlockDB WorldName
- Shows status and configuration of given world's BlockDB.
/BlockDB WorldName On
- Enables block tracking on a given world. Note that information will only be available for blocks that changed while BlockDB was enabled.
/BlockDB WorldName Off
- Disables block tracking on a given world. Does not delete the BlockDB file (do [code]/BlockDB WorldName Clear[/code] for that). Blocks changed while BlockDB is disabled will not be recorded.
/BlockDB WorldName Clear
- Clears all recorded data from the BlockDB. Clears all changes from memory and deletes the .fbdb file.
/BlockDB WorldName Limit #
- Sets the limit on the maximum number of changes to record for a given world. Oldest changes will be deleted once the limit is reached. Note that the actual number of available changes may fluctuate within 15% of the desired limit.
/BlockDB WorldName Limit None
- Removes the limit on the maximum number of changes to record for a given world.