/Lock
Appearance
| Command | |
| Lock Locks a world into read-only mode. | |
|---|---|
| Usage |
/Lock [WorldName] |
| Category | Worlds |
| Required permissions | Lock |
| Usable from console? | Yes |
| Introduced in | [[Version history#{{{v}}}|fCraft {{{v}}}]] |
Puts the world into a read-only mode. No-one can build or delete blocks there when the map is locked. By default it's locking the world you are on, but you can also lock by name. You can also unlock worlds using /UnLock, lock all worlds using /LockAll and /UnLockAll.
/Lock [WorldName]
Locks the world you wrote.