Jump to content

/WUnload: Difference between revisions

From fCraft Wiki
Created page with "{{CommandBox |name=WUnload |purpose=Removes a world. |aliases=WRemove, WDelete |uses=/WRemove <WorldName> |cat=World |perm=ManageWorlds |console=Yes |v=0.400 |}} ==<code>/WRemov..."
 
No edit summary
Line 3: Line 3:
|purpose=Removes a world.
|purpose=Removes a world.
|aliases=WRemove, WDelete
|aliases=WRemove, WDelete
|uses=/WRemove <WorldName>
|uses=/WUnload <WorldName>
|cat=World
|cat=World
|perm=ManageWorlds
|perm=ManageWorlds
Line 10: Line 10:
|}}
|}}


==<code>/WRemove <WorldName></code>==
==<code>/WUnload <WorldName></code>==
:Removes the specified world from the world list, and moves all players from it to the main world. The main world itself cannot be removed with this command.
:Removes the specified world from the world list, and moves all players from it to the main world. The main world itself cannot be removed with this command.
:Clears the BlockDB file (.fbdb), but does not delete the map file (.fcm). You will need to delete the map file manually.
:Clears the BlockDB file (.fbdb), but does not delete the map file (.fcm). You will need to delete the map file manually.


{{LastUpdated|1620}}
{{LastUpdated|1620}}

Revision as of 19:33, 7 July 2012

Command
WUnload

Removes a world.

AliasesWRemove, WDelete
Usage

/WUnload <WorldName>

CategoryWorld
Required permissionsManageWorlds
Usable from console?Yes
Introduced infCraft 0.400


/WUnload <WorldName>

Removes the specified world from the world list, and moves all players from it to the main world. The main world itself cannot be removed with this command.
Clears the BlockDB file (.fbdb), but does not delete the map file (.fcm). You will need to delete the map file manually.